Letter October 03, 2014

There’s a part of me that’s so steeped in a part of you, so much that I no longer know if it is a part of me anymore, so much, that I no longer know where I begin and end anymore, so much that it has taken my all, that I whirl like a dervish in the heart of the sun, no longer knowing if I am the dervish or the whirling sun itself. Your emptiness entered me and did away with my heart in its entirety, emptying me of my own self, spilling me into the world as the world itself, blending me with the nothingness of the sky, so deeply, so widely, so simply, that I am the sky itself, the nothingness that holds existence in its palm.

4 thoughts on “Letter October 03, 2014

Leave a Reply

